NTSA Advisory Committee

The NTSA Advisory Committee was established to advise and support the key multi-domain and international NTSA events such as the M&S Leadership Summit, MODSIM, and I/ITSEC Roundtables. The Advisory Committee’s goal is to continue to grow the network of M&S Associations and entities along with keeping core M&S stakeholders connected. 

The Advisory Committee is led by NTSA President RADM James Robb, USN (Ret). 

NTSA Advisory Committee

Mr. Bob Armstrong, Eastern Virginia Medical School

Ms. Lisa Bair, SAIC

Ms. Elizabeth Baron, Immersive Solutions

Dr. Pamela Boyers, University of Nebraska Medical Center (UNMC)

Dr. Linda Brent, The ASTA Group

Mr. Jesse Citizen, Citizen Consulting Solutions 

Mr. Rick DarterRave Computer Association, Inc.

Ms. Dayna Downing, Society for Simulation in Healthcare

Dr. Randall Garrett, SimIS, Inc.

Mr. Richard Severinghaus, CRTN Solutions, LLC   

Dr. Eric Wiesel, Old Dominion University

Dr. Marjorie Zielke, University of Texas, Dallas